Annex A: List of Primary Schools

Educational Zone	Regional Cluster	Name of school
1. Port Louis & North	1.1	Arsenal Government School Louis Serge Coutet Government School Hurrypersad Ramnarain Government School Noe Nemorin Pamplemousses Govt School
	1.2	Emmanuel Anquetil Government School Nicolay Government School La Briquetterie Government school Elsie Prele Government School Marcel Cabon Government School St Francois RCA
	1.3	Sir Edgar Laurent Government school Dr Edgar Millien Government School Renganaden Seeneevassen Govt school Guy Rosemont Government School Young Men's Hindu Govt School Residence Vallijee Signal Mountain
	1.4	Pointe Aux Sables government school GRNW Government School New La Tour Koenig Government School Xavier Christian Barbe Government School
2. Beau-Bassin/ Rose-Hill & East	2.1	R C Nuckchady GS Rose Hill Central Government School Aime Cesare Government School Andre Bazerque Government School Vele Govinden Government School Barkly Government School
	2.2	Poste de Flacq RCA Vuillemin Government School St Leon RCA Verdun Government School Sir Emile Series Government School
3. Curepipe & South	3.1	Cite Atlee Government School Revd Espitalier Noel Government School Bois des Amourettes Government School Riche En Eau Government School
4. Vacoas/Phoenix, Quatre Bornes & West	4.1	Richelieu Government School Albion Government School Cascavelle Government School Bambous A Government School New Bambous Geoffroy Government School S. Hurrylall Chooroomoney Government School Candos Government School
	4.2	Black River Government School Case Noyale RCA La Gaulette Government School Le Morne Government School Belle Ombre Government School