Annex A: List of Primary Schools

Educational Zone	Name of school
1. Port Louis & North	Coeur Sacre de Jesus RCA Elsie Prele Government School Emmanuel Anquetil GS GRNW Government School Guy Rozemont GS Hurrypersad Ramnarain GS Jean Eon RCA La Briquetterie Government School Louis Serge Coutet Government School Marcel Cabon Government School New La Tour Koenig Government School Nicolay Government School Old La Tour Koenig GS Pamplemousses Government School Pointe Aux Piments GS Pointe Aux Sables GS Renganaden Seeneevassen Government School Signal Mountain Government School Sir Edgar Laurent Government School Sir S. Ramgoolam GS Surtee Soonee GS Xavier Christian Barbe GS Young Men's Hindu Government School
2. Beau-Bassin/Rose-Hill & East	Aime Cesare Government School Andre Bazerque Government School Barkly GS Flacq Post RCA R C Nuckchady GS Rose Hill Central Government School Sir Emile Series Government School Sir Pierre Dalais GS Stanley GS Vele Govinden Government School Vuillemin Government School
3. Curepipe & South	Beau Vallon GS Bois des Amourettes Government School Cite Atlee Government School Duperre GS Gopeenath Cheetamun GS Reverend Espitalier Noel GS Robert Edward Hart GS St Esprit RCA
4. Vacoas/Phoenix, Quatre Bornes & West	Albion Government School Bambous A Government School Black River Government School Candos Government School Cascavelle GS Case Noyale RCA Henrietta GS La Gaulette GS Le Morne Government School New Bambous Geoffroy Government School New Bambous GS Palma GS Petite Riviere GS Pierre Desveaux de Marigny GS Richelieu Government School