OUR STAFF

Ajay Sowdagur
Secretary General
secretarygeneral@nsif.mu

Priscilla Ladegourdie-Ravaton
Programme Manager
p.ravaton@nsif.mu

Abdool Azad Mohideen
Finance Manager
a.mohideen@nsif.mu

Vishal Ragoobur
Research & Development Manager
v.ragoobur@nsif.mu

Sophie Le Chartier-Jugmohun
Programme Officer
s.lechartier@nsif.mu

Thea Candice Bonnefin
Programme Officer
t.bonnefin@nsif.mu

Trishnee Naidoo
Programme Officer
t.naidoo@nsif.mu

Neha Bundhoo
Programme Officer
n.bundhoo@nsif.mu

Jennifer Tangman- Podiapen
Programme Officer
j.tangman@nsif.mu

Khemraz Gunesh
Programme Officer
s.gunesh@nsif.mu

Hemangini Prema Dajee- Tattea
Programme Officer
p.tattea@nsif.mu

Alvina Gengudu
General Executive
a.gengudu@nsif.mu

Vanishree Bhurosah
Office Attendant

Nishta Devi Jhugroo
Administrative Assistant
n.jhugroo@nsif.mu

Deepa Bundhoo
Confidential Secretary
d.bundhoo@nsif.mu

Fawez Mandaree
Office Attendant

Sandrine Lo Hun
Programme Officer
s.lohun@nsif.mu

Raziyah Benazir Banon Damoo
General Executive

Nista Luchmun
Trainee

Bibi Sharin Resal
Trainee

Anouchka Martingale
Programme Officer
a.martingale@nsif.mu

Reezwanah Peerbux Peerbaccus
Administrative Assistant
 r.peerbux@nsif.mu

Coomaree Padmawtee Bungsy
General Executive
c.bungsy@nsif.mu

Leelawtee Purmessur
General Executive
l.purmessur@nsif.mu

Hemlakumaran Pomosawmy
Finance Officer
h.pomosawmy@nsif.mu

Bibi Nafisah Goolamally Cassim
Finance Officer
n.cassim@nsif.mu

Nishal Koomar Oogur
Programme Officer
n.oogur@nsif.mu

Renuka Devi Juggessur
General Executive
r.juggessur@nsif.mu

Louis Amede Dabeecharun
Programme Manager
a.dabeecharun@nsif.mu

Marie Rebecca Anseline-Charlot
General Executive

Tanuja Poorun
Health and Wellbeing Manager
t.poorun@nsif.mu

Neha Devi Tengur
Research & Development Officer
n.tengur@nsif.mu

Areed Elaheebocus
Office Attendant